Tue Jan 22
11:00 am
Quantum algebra/topology seminar: Tian Yang (Texas A&M)
SH 6635

3:30 pm
Topology Seminar: Feng Luo
SH 6635
Wed Jan 23
3:30 pm
Special Differential Geometry Seminar: Burkhard Wilking (University of M√ľnster)
SH 6635
Thu Jan 24
3:30 pm
Special Colloquium
South Hall 6635
Fri Jan 25
3:00 pm
Differential Geometry Seminar: Yuchin Sun (U. of Chicago)
SH 6635

3:00 pm
Applied/PDE Seminar: Felipe Linares (IMPA, Rio de Janeiro)
SH 4607
Mon Jan 28
2:00 pm
SIAM Seminar:
SH 6635
Tue Jan 29
3:30 pm
Topology Seminar: Daryl Cooper
SH 6635
Fri Feb 1
3:00 pm
Applied/PDE: Nicolas Trillos
SH 4607
Mon Feb 4
2:00 pm
SIAM Seminar:
SH 6635
Tue Feb 5
3:30 pm
Topology Seminar: Inkang Kim
SH 6635
Fri Feb 8
3:00 pm
Applied/PDE: Luis Vega
SH 4607
Mon Feb 11
2:00 pm
SIAM Seminar:
SH 6635
Tue Feb 12
3:30 pm
Topology Seminar
SH 6635
Tue Feb 19
3:30 pm
Topology Seminar: Steve Trettel
SH 6635