Mon Mar 18
2:00 pm
SIAM Seminar:
SH 6635
Tue Mar 19
11:00 am
Quantum algebra/topology seminar: Angus Gruen (Caltech)
SH 6635
Mon Mar 25
2:00 pm
SIAM Seminar:
SH 6635
Mon Apr 1
2:00 pm
SIAM Seminar:
SH 6635
Tue Apr 2
3:30 pm
Topology Seminar: Jesse Wolfson
SH6635
Wed Apr 3
2:00 pm
Discrete Geometry & Combinatorics: Carmen Galaz-Garcia
SH 4607B
Mon Apr 8
2:00 pm
SIAM Seminar:
SH 6635
Thu Apr 11
3:30 pm
Math Colloquium
SH 6635
Fri Apr 12
3:00 pm
Applied/PDE Seminar: Jingwei Hu (Purdue University)
Mon Apr 15
2:00 pm
SIAM Seminar:
SH 6635