Mon Nov 19
2:00 pm
SIAM Seminar:
SH 6635
Tue Nov 20
11:00 am
Topology/Quantum algebra and topology seminar 11/20: Mikhail Khovanov (Columbia)
SH 6635
Wed Nov 21
2:00 pm
Discrete Geometry & Combinatorics: Nadir Hajouji
SH 4607B
Mon Nov 26
2:00 pm
SIAM Seminar:
SH 6635
Tue Nov 27
3:30 pm
Topology Seminar: Eric Samperton
South Hall 6635
Wed Nov 28
2:00 pm
Discrete Geometry & Combinatorics: Jeffrey Stopple
SH 4607B
Thu Nov 29
4:00 pm
Mathematical Physics Seminar: Pavel Putrov (ICTP)
Broida 3302
Fri Nov 30
3:00 pm
Applied/PDE Seminar: Zhirayr Avetisyan (UCSB)
SH 4607
Mon Dec 3
2:00 pm
SIAM Seminar:
SH 6635
Tue Dec 4
11:00 am
Quantum algebra/topology seminar: Paul Wedrich (ANU)

3:30 pm
Topology Seminar: Carmen Galaz-Garcia
South Hall 6635
Thu Dec 6
4:00 pm
Mathematical Physics Seminar: Peter Koroteev (Davis)
Broida 3302
Fri Dec 7
2:00 pm
Applied/PDE: German Fonseca
SH 6635

3:00 pm
Differential Geometry Seminar: Jesús Núñez-Zimbrón (SISSA)
SH 6635
Mon Dec 10
2:00 pm
SIAM Seminar:
SH 6635